School Diary

All Events

  Dates for your diary

  • Wed 18 Oct 2017 - Parents' Evening
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Parents' Evening
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Year 6 Shakespeare Workshop
  • Wed 01 Nov 2017 - Reception Phonics Presentation 5 P.m.
  • Fri 03 Nov 2017 - Year 1 Abbey House Visit
  • Mon 06 Nov 2017 - Murton Park Visit 5B
  • Tue 07 Nov 2017 - Murton Park Visit 5E
  • Thu 16 Nov 2017 - Open Morning 9.30 -11.30
  • Tue 21 Nov 2017 - Robin Hood's Bay Concert 9.20 A.m.
  • Tue 21 Nov 2017 - Reception Art Gallery Trip
  • Wed 29 Nov 2017 - Year 4 Rewind To Christmas
  • Thu 30 Nov 2017 - Christmas Crafts 2.30 P.m.
  • Fri 01 Dec 2017 - Orchestra And Carols
  • Wed 06 Dec 2017 - Year 2 Christmas Concert 9.20 A.m.
  • Wed 06 Dec 2017 - Reception Nativity 10.30a.m.
  • Thu 07 Dec 2017 - Year 5 Christmas Concert 9.20 A.m.
  • Fri 08 Dec 2017 - Reception And KS1 Christmas Parties (free Dress Day)
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017 - Year 6 Theatre Trip
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017 - Presents For Parents
  • Tue 12 Dec 2017 - Year 3 And 4 Cinema Afternoon Free Dress
  • Wed 13 Dec 2017 - Carol Service St Johns Church KS2
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017 - Carol Service St Johns Church KS1
  • Fri 15 Dec 2017 - Year 5 And 6 Cinema Afternoon And Free Dress
  • Tue 02 Jan 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Fri 09 Feb 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Tue 24 Jul 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Wed 25 Jul 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)

Upcoming Events

01

Nov

Reception Phonics Presentation 5 P.m.

03

Nov

Year 1 Abbey House Visit

06

Nov

Murton Park Visit 5B

07

Nov

Murton Park Visit 5E

×