School Diary

All Events

  Dates for your diary

  • Mon 12 Jun 2017 - Year 1 Phonic Check Week
  • Tue 13 Jun 2017 - Year 2 Skipton Castle
  • Fri 16 Jun 2017 - Charity Clothing Collection
  • Mon 19 Jun 2017 - Fitness And Emotional Wellbeing Week
  • Mon 19 Jun 2017 - Marrick Week Year 6
  • Tue 20 Jun 2017 - SRE Meeting For Y5 And 6 Parents 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jun 2017 - New Reception Children School Dinner
  • Sat 24 Jun 2017 - Roundhay Schools Fun Run
  • Sat 24 Jun 2017 - Fun Run
  • Wed 28 Jun 2017 - Year 1 Pirate Day
  • Fri 30 Jun 2017 - Keyboard Concert 9 A.m.
  • Wed 05 Jul 2017 - Scarborough Year 1
  • Thu 06 Jul 2017 - Choir And Recorders Summer Concert 2.30 P.m.
  • Fri 07 Jul 2017 - Teddy Bears' Picnic
  • Fri 07 Jul 2017 - Orchestra Summer Concert 2.30 P.m.
  • Mon 10 Jul 2017 - Sports Day Reception
  • Tue 11 Jul 2017 - Sports Day Y5 And 6
  • Wed 12 Jul 2017 - Sports Day Y3 And 4
  • Thu 13 Jul 2017 - Sports Day Y1 And 2
  • Thu 13 Jul 2017 - Reports Out Today
  • Fri 14 Jul 2017 - Steel Pans Year 5
  • Sat 15 Jul 2017 - Summer Fair
  • Thu 20 Jul 2017 - Year 6 Production 6.30 P.m.
  • Fri 21 Jul 2017 - Year 6 Leavers' Assembly 9 A.m.
  • Fri 21 Jul 2017 - Year 6 Bowling
  • Mon 24 Jul 2017 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Tue 25 Jul 2017 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Wed 26 Jul 2017 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Tue 02 Jan 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Fri 09 Feb 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Tue 24 Jul 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)
  • Wed 25 Jul 2018 - Training Day (school Closed)

Upcoming Events

28

Jun

Year 1 Pirate Day

30

Jun

Keyboard Concert 9 A.m.

05

Jul

Scarborough Year 1

06

Jul

Choir And Recorders Summer Concert 2.30 P.m.

×